Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Fawne Atkinson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Fawne Atkinson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

B B

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agent and she speaks Spanish!!! Highly recommend"

Gary Shireman

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick service in getting my claim started and getting the body shop and car rental arrangements started. Fawne did a excellent job."

Elizabeth Null

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice...very fair prices....wonderful coverage bundles...I recommend Fawne to everyone !!!"

Michael Rassi

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good car insurance place"

Shannon Quin Gray

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fawne Atkinson State Farm is the one-stop insurance agency you’d hope to find for all your car, home and life insurance needs. She and everyone in her office are caring, responsive and well-versed. They offer excellent customer service and help with various situations that may arise. They have worked with our family's changing needs as time has gone by and have consistently been both courteous and caring. We very highly recommend Fawne and her team!"

Hayle Enders

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I do not Insure with Fawne or State Farm. Fawne was very helpful with our claims process during an accident with her client, she was very easy to work with! Her attitude (even on a Monday morning) was delightful :) Thank you Fawne!"

Ed Quillin

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is my State Farm agent fawn adkinson and she is very good I would recommend her to anyone"

Christina Mazzola

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone at the office is extremely helpful. Excellent service!"

Pam George

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice lady with lots of ideas"

Nathan Stephic

November 11, 2019

1  out of  5
"Refuse my service."

M Bohinc

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Agent!! Goes above & beyond and can speak some spanish!! Wonderful!!!"

Theresa Becker

April 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice people to deal with.They help with everything I needed."

Roy Miller

June 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been a costumer of State Farm for almost twenty years, much of that is because of Fawn. She is personable and trustworthy, an expert in her field and truly cares about the people she insures. She has always worked to give me the best service and insurance for my personal needs. I highly recommend Fawn Atkinson."

Medullah Brown

April 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"Fawne is one of the nicest people you could ever deal with. Heart of of gold!"