Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Monica Preciado

Monica Preciado

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Preciado
"Very profesional and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Deb Childs

Deb Childs

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Childs
"Fawne is a wonderful, dedicated agent!!!"
Profile photo of Aaron Bowen

Aaron Bowen

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Bowen
"Great agent. Really cares about her clients and adds a personal touch"
Profile photo of Phil Scott

Phil Scott

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Scott
"Amazing people and insurance. Easy to do business with and adds a personal touch."
Profile photo of Rosemarie Patok

Rosemarie Patok

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemarie Patok
"Could not have been better"
Profile photo of Darnell Louis

Darnell Louis

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darnell Louis
"Wonderful insurance place I enjoy working with him."
Profile photo of Barbara Gardner

Barbara Gardner

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Gardner
"Have been with State Farm fior many years and the service, and help has been A-. They keep my file up-to-date, and notify me of discounts I am getting on my premiums, when I call everyone is friendly and make you feel like they ghave your back, I get a great rate. Yes I would recommend State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of B B

B B

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by B B
"Fantastic agent and she speaks Spanish!!! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Gary Shireman

Gary Shireman

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Shireman
"Quick service in getting my claim started and getting the body shop and car rental arrangements started. Fawne did a excellent job."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Null

Elizabeth Null

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Null
"Very nice...very fair prices....wonderful coverage bundles...I recommend Fawne to everyone !!!"
Profile photo of Michael Rassi

Michael Rassi

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Rassi
"Good car insurance place"
Profile photo of Shannon Quin Gray

Shannon Quin Gray

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Quin Gray
"Fawne Atkinson State Farm is the one-stop insurance agency you’d hope to find for all your car, home and life insurance needs. She and everyone in her office are caring, responsive and well-versed. They offer excellent customer service and help with various situations that may arise. They have worked with our family's changing needs as time has gone by and have consistently been both courteous and caring. We very highly recommend Fawne and her team!"
Profile photo of Hayle Enders

Hayle Enders

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hayle Enders
"I do not Insure with Fawne or State Farm. Fawne was very helpful with our claims process during an accident with her client, she was very easy to work with! Her attitude (even on a Monday morning) was delightful :) Thank you Fawne!"
Profile photo of Ed Quillin

Ed Quillin

January 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Quillin
"This is my State Farm agent fawn adkinson and she is very good I would recommend her to anyone"
Profile photo of Christina Mazzola

Christina Mazzola

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Mazzola
"Everyone at the office is extremely helpful. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Pam George

Pam George

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pam George
"Nice lady with lots of ideas"
Profile photo of Nathan Stephic

Nathan Stephic

November 11, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Nathan Stephic
"Refuse my service."
Profile photo of M B

M B

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by M B
"Great Agent!! Goes above & beyond and can speak some spanish!! Wonderful!!!"
Profile photo of Theresa Becker

Theresa Becker

April 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Becker
"Very nice people to deal with.They help with everything I needed."
Profile photo of Roy Miller

Roy Miller

June 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Miller
"I have been a costumer of State Farm for almost twenty years, much of that is because of Fawn. She is personable and trustworthy, an expert in her field and truly cares about the people she insures. She has always worked to give me the best service and insurance for my personal needs. I highly recommend Fawn Atkinson."
Profile photo of Medullah Brown

Medullah Brown

April 6, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Medullah Brown
"Fawne is one of the nicest people you could ever deal with. Heart of of gold!"